Well it’s about time…

Standard

I should have started this long before now. Writing has always been such a huge part of my life, but I think now is the time to share my experiences, especially those I’ve had now that I’m a mom.

I’ve never really found a perspective on motherhood that’s relatable: I do things my own way with my family, and I think there’s plenty of mothers like me that get tired of seeing the same sort of blogs that make us feel like we’re doing things the wrong way because we’re unconventional.

So here’s to those moms who are ‘gonzo’ like me-unafraid of going against the norm and causing a little trouble while we’re at it. After all, there’s no right or wrong way when it comes to parenting.

“When the going gets weird, the weird turn pro.”

Leave a Reply

